Online Booking

Lowest price guaranteed
3 Good Reasons to book directly on the website

veriSign Secured

Select Hotel Collection

Informations and contacts

Info & Reservations Meeting & Events Administration
Viale 2 Giugno, 34
48015 Milano Marittima RA
Tel. +39.0544.977071
Fax +39.0544.971746
info@selecthotels.it
Tel.: +39.0544.977071
Fax: +39.0544.971746
event@selecthotels.it
Tel.: +39.0544.992053
Fax: +39.0544.998042
amministrazione@selecthotels.it

The group hotels

  1. Grand Hotel Rimini

    Rimini

    Parco Federico Fellini
    T. +39 0541 56000
    F. +39 0541 56866
    info@grandhotelrimini.com
    Visit web site
  2. Grand Hotel da Vinci

    Cesenatico

    viale Carducci, 7
    T. +39.0547.83388
    F. +39.0547.82208
    grandhoteldavinci@selecthotels.it
    Visit web site
  3. Grand Hotel Italia

    Cluj Napoca

    Str. Trifoiului - Vasile Conta
    T. +40 364 111333
    F. +40 364 118080
    grandhotelitalia@selecthotels.it
    Visit web site
  4. Palace Hotel

    Milano Marittima

    Viale 2 Giugno, 60
    T. +39 0544 993618
    F. +39 0544 995301
    palace@selecthotels.it
    Visit web site
  5. Grand Hotel Gallia

    Milano Marittima

    Piazzale Torino 16
    T. +39 0544 994692
    F. +39 0544 994471
    gallia@selecthotels.it
    Visit web site
  6. Hotel MarePineta

    Milano Marittima

    Viale Dante 40
    T. +39 0544 992262
    F. +39 0544 992739
    marepineta@selecthotels.it
    Visit web site
  7. Hotel Aurelia

    Milano Marittima

    Viale 2 Giugno, 34
    T. +39 0544 975451
    F. +39 0544 972773
    aurelia@selecthotels.it
    Visit web site
  8. Hotel Doge

    Milano Marittima

    Viale 2 Giugno, 36
    T. +39 0544 975373
    F. +39 0544 975447
    doge@selecthotels.it
    Visit web site
  9. Hotel Miramonti

    Bagno di Romagna

    Via Acquapartita, 103
    T. +39 0543 903640
    F. +39 0543 903640
    miramonti@selecthotels.it
    Visit web site
  10. Hotel Universal

    Cervia

    Lungomare G.Deledda, 118
    T. +39 0544 71418
    F. +39 0544 971746
    universal@selecthotels.it
    Visit web site
  11. Hotel Brasil

    Milano Marittima

    Via Cimarosa, 13
    T. +39 0544 991042
    F. +39 0544 991756
    brasil@selecthotels.it
    Visit web site
  12. Hotel Diplomatic

    Cervia

    Lungomare G.Deledda, 114
    T. +39 0544 72352
    F. +39 0544 971746
    diplomatic@selecthotels.it
    Visit web site

Personal details

Name Country
Surname Town
Email ZIP Code
Address Telephone

Request details

Arrival
Departure
Struttura
Treatment
Adults Children
Si prega di accettare le condizioni

3 Good Reasons

to book directly on the website

Verifica disponibilità

1. Lowest price guaranteed
Without the "surprise" of additional charges, such as. commissions and transaction fees. Many online travel sites demand extra fees for online bookings.


2. Exclusive Deals
Wide selection of holiday packages you will not find on traditional hotel reservation sites


3. Direct and constant relationship with the hotel
and with the person  who took care of your reservation and who will welcome you upon your arrival. Access to loyalty programs and the possibility of indicating special needs (such as. Vegetarian cooking, vegan, gluten-free), daily newspaper delivery, etc..